You're using an old version of Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade.ByronFest & Movie Night Coming SoonTeam Pictures - April 30 RAIN or SHINEThank You to Our Team SponsorsVolunteer and Get Your Fee BackConsider Joining the Board of DirectorsWSLL Joins Positive Coaching AllianceCheck out Camps and Training

Executive Committee
President Ron Zabko
Exec VP Mick Batson
Player Agent Todd Nethery
    Asst Player Agent Mike Williams
Safety Director John O'Grady Walsh
Secretary Anthony Caracciolo
Treasurer Shawn James
Chief Umpire Ralph Yates
VP - Admin Operations Craig Stine
VP - Baseball Operations Jon Anderson
VP - Communications John Monaco
VP - Challenger Baseball Eddie Garretson
VP - Parents Auxiliary Amie Adams
VP - Player Support Scott Mills
VP - Fields & Facilities Walter Green
VP - Special Operations Erik Foss
VP - Technology Micah MacDonald
Member(s) at Large Rob Harris
Committee Chairpersons
All Star Coordinator VACANT
Audit Howard Arp
Awards & Trophies Mike Hickman
County Liaison/Fields Acquisition Mike Warbel
End-of-Season Survey Mike Hickman
Equipment Scott Mills
Fun Tournament VACANT
Fall Baseball Commissioner Todd Nethery
Fields & Facilities: Walter Green
      Byron Fields Manager David Perdue
      Byron Fields Manager Brian Farmer
      Byron Fields Manager Howard Arp
   Fenway Field Mgr Rob Harris
General Counsel Mike Warbel
League Historian John Monaco
Manager Selection Jon Anderson
Nominating Committee VACANT
Opening/Closing Ceremonies Eric Foss
Registration Eric Foss
Rules Craig Stine
Scheduler Rob Pelletier
      Game Rescheduler VACANT
Scores & Standings John Monaco
Snack Bar Manager Amie Adams
Sponsors Greg Adams & Rob Harris
Team Photos John Monaco
Training & Player Development Stephanie Hottell
Tryouts Eric Foss
   Majors Ralph Yates
   Minors Peter Brotherton
   Training Steve Gillingham
Uniforms Scott Mills
Volunteer Coordinator Mike Warbel
Webmaster Bill Dane
Web Content Manager John Monaco
WSLL Tournament John Monaco
Yearbook John Monaco
League Directors
Majors AL - Jim Spratt
Majors NL - Rob Harris
AAA NL - Erik Foss
AAA AL - Craig Stine
AA AL - Rob Pelletier
AA NL - Sydney Johnson
A AL - Mike Williams
A NL - Mike Warbel
T-Ball AL - Matthew Reisman
T-Ball NL - Heather Crocetto
Clinic (5-T) AL&NL - Mick Batson
Other Board Members
Evan Bolster
Franchesca Cole
Scott Gudely
David Lowry
Ken Nehilla
Mark Nelson
Dedicated Volunteers
Gene Ager
Tim Brewer
Dom Cimino
Scott Dias
Paul Downey
Dave Finan
Steve Gillingham
Dean Giordano
Mike Hickman
Kevin Kurland
George Pedersen
Charles Winingham
Mike Zerbo

Virginia State Champions
10/11: 2004, 2007, 2012
11/12: 1984, 1986, 2003, 2005

Standings   See Full Standings...
[NL] Mets
[NL] Mets
[NL] Marlins

Upcoming Events

WSLL Executive Committee Meeting: 5/16/16 7:30 PM
BYRONFEST: 5/21/16 4:30 PM
Memorial Day Weekend - NO GAMES: 5/28/16

Click here to see all events.

Today's Games
5:45 PM: AAA Mariners vs Orioles
5:45 PM: AAA Blue Jays vs Yankees
5:45 PM: A Cardinals vs Nationals
5:45 PM: T-Ball Yankees vs Diamondbacks
6:15 PM: Majors Orioles vs Angels
6:15 PM: Majors Marlins vs Nationals

Our Featured Sponsor:
Quality Support, Inc.
web link