Listing of Concession Stand assignments

To sign-up just click on any "available" slot and enter the requested information.

If you have any questions or need to change your scheduled duty, please contact WSLL Volunteer Coordinator.

Note: All work sessions are for 3 hours.

To get your refund: You need to work 2 sessions OR 1 session and have already worked at Tryouts or Registration.

Date Time Volunteer 1 Volunteer 2 Griller
Mar 29 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Abdallah El-Yacoubi  available  available 
Mar 30 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Mar 31 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Mar 31 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 1 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Abdallah El-Yacoubi  available  available 
Apr 1 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 1 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 2 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Katerina Kane  Marie Dierks  n/a    
Apr 2 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 2 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a    
Apr 2 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 2 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Callie Oettinger  available  available 
Apr 2 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lori Sanders  n/a   n/a    
Apr 5 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 6 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 7 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 7 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 8 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 8 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 8 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 9 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kara Mucha  available  n/a    
Apr 9 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 9 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a    
Apr 9 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 9 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Callie Oettinger  available  available 
Apr 9 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 12 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 13 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 14 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM KELLY AUSTIN  available  available 
Apr 14 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 15 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM KELLY AUSTIN  available  available 
Apr 15 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 15 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 16 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kara Mucha  available  n/a    
Apr 16 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 16 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM TJ Dierks  available  n/a    
Apr 16 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 16 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Callie Oettinger  available  available 
Apr 16 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 19 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 20 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 21 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 21 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 22 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 22 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 22 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 23 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Katerina Kane  available  n/a    
Apr 23 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 23 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a    
Apr 23 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 23 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 23 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 26 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 27 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 28 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 28 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 29 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 29 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 29 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 30 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
Apr 30 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 30 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a    
Apr 30 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 30 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 30 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 3 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 4 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 5 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 5 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 6 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 6 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 6 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 7 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
May 7 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Michael Dasher 
May 7 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a    
May 7 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
May 7 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  available  Jim Puhek 
May 7 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 9 Mon 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 10 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 11 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 12 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 12 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 13 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 13 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 13 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 14 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Michael Dasher  available  available 
May 14 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 14 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 14 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  Jim Puhek 
May 14 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 14 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lori Sanders  n/a   n/a  
May 17 Tue 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  available  available 
May 18 Wed 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  available 
May 19 Thu 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM available  available  available 
May 19 Thu 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 20 Fri 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
May 20 Fri 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 20 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 21 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a  
May 21 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
May 21 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a  
May 21 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
May 21 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  available  available 
May 21 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 24 Tue 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  available  available 
May 25 Wed 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  available  available 
May 26 Thu 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  available 
May 26 Thu 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 27 Fri 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  available 
May 27 Fri 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 27 Fri 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 31 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 1 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 2 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 2 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 3 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 3 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 3 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 4 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
Jun 4 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Jun 4 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a    
Jun 4 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 4 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 4 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 6 Mon 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 7 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 8 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 9 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 9 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 10 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 10 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 10 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 11 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
Jun 11 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Jun 11 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a