Listing of Concession Stand assignments

To sign-up just click on any "available" slot and enter the requested information.

If you have any questions or need to change your scheduled duty, please contact Patrick Quinn.

Note: All work sessions are for 3 hours.

To get your refund: You need to work 2 sessions OR 1 session and have already worked at Tryouts or Registration.

Date Time Volunteer 1 Volunteer 2 Griller
Mar 28 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Lynnette Dingman  Amy Monroe  Phillip Moore 
Mar 29 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Anne Marie Chester  Jack Chester  Corey Brunson 
Mar 30 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stacy O'Neill-Pollock  Lynnette Dingman  available 
Mar 30 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eileen Lucero  Susan Wise  n/a    
Mar 31 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Rachel Calderin  Ralph Pietromonaco  available 
Mar 31 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Anna Zaptin  n/a   n/a    
Mar 31 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Stephanie McGuffin  Paige Slusarczyk   n/a    
Apr 1 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Hailey Gray 
Apr 1 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Ben McClure  available  n/a  
Apr 1 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Pauline Meno   Bailey Gorski  available 
Apr 1 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Travis Thomason  Benjamin McDowell  n/a    
Apr 4 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Leigh Ann Searight  Stephanie McGuffin  available 
Apr 5 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Renee Pundt  Corey Brunson  available 
Apr 6 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Larry Pundt  available  Andrew Nozik 
Apr 6 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Carrie Wick  n/a   n/a    
Apr 7 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM June Kim  Kelly Austin  Pauline Meno 
Apr 7 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Travis Thomason  Amy Monroe  n/a    
Apr 7 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Julie McMahon  n/a   n/a    
Apr 8 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kara Mucha  Carter Deekens  n/a    
Apr 8 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 8 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Dana Marcaccio  Melanie Thompson  n/a    
Apr 8 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Meg Lesser  Kelly Austin  available 
Apr 8 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Lori Sanders  Beth Turney  available 
Apr 8 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Erica Kenney  n/a   n/a    
Apr 18 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Chris Carter  Leigh Ann Searight  Anne Brannam 
Apr 19 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kat Picardat  Jen Mick  Corey Brunson 
Apr 20 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Leslie Maralit  Anne Brannam  Andrew Nozik 
Apr 20 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Eileen Lucero  Carrie Wick  n/a    
Apr 21 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM June Kim  Amy Morosoff  available 
Apr 21 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 21 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 22 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kara Mucha  Leslie Maralit  n/a    
Apr 22 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 22 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  Amber Medgyessy  n/a    
Apr 22 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Amber Medgyessy  Jennifer Uzmann  available 
Apr 22 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Erica Kenney  n/a   n/a    
Apr 25 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  available  Phillip Moore 
Apr 26 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Stephanie Street  Corey Brunson  Andrew Nozik 
Apr 27 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Chris Carter  Beth Turney  Henry Butler 
Apr 27 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Meg Lesser  n/a   n/a    
Apr 28 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Jennifer Uzmann  Amy Morosoff  Mike Cys 
Apr 28 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM TJ Dierks  n/a   n/a    
Apr 29 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Stephanie Sido  Stephanie Street  n/a    
Apr 29 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Erland Herfindahl 
Apr 29 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Jennifer Puryear   Robin Stewart  n/a    
Apr 29 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Benjamin McDowell  available  available 
Apr 29 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lori Sanders  n/a   n/a    
May 2 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Larry Pundt  Randy Malota  Christine Malota 
May 3 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Tracy McConachy  Angela Kinney  Henry Butler 
May 4 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Caroline Abromavage  Jen Downham  available 
May 4 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM erin morris  n/a   n/a    
May 5 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  Rachel Calderin  Ralph Pietromonaco  
May 5 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 6 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Melanie Burdett  John Newtson  n/a    
May 6 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
May 6 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Stephanie Sido  available  n/a    
May 6 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Jennifer Puryear  Robin Stewart  David deCamara 
May 6 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Andrea Greer  available  available 
May 6 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 9 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Katie Reese  available  available 
May 10 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  Jane Cys  available 
May 11 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Caroline Abromavage  Kevin Hoy  available 
May 11 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Carrie Wick  n/a   n/a    
May 12 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kat Picardat  Jen Mick  available 
May 12 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 12 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 13 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
May 13 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Erland Herfindahl 
May 13 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Susan Wise  available  n/a    
May 13 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Erin East  Traci Voelke  Katie DeVan 
May 13 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Stephanie Bello  Becky Klapmust   Sharon Dietz 
May 13 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Katie Reese  n/a   n/a    
May 16 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Kat Picardat  Jen Mick  TJ Dierks 
May 17 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Tracy McConachy  erin morris  Amber Medgyessy 
May 18 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Michele Magana  Denny Zaleski  Ryan Duffy 
May 18 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Stephanie McGuffin  n/a   n/a    
May 19 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Tom Wolan  Matthew Stevens  Jeanine Stevens 
May 19 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 19 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 20 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Chris Evans  Ashleigh Miller  n/a    
May 20 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
May 20 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Michele Magana  Carla Spitler  n/a    
May 20 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  David deCamara 
May 20 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jeanna Smith  available  available 
May 20 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 23 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  available  available 
May 24 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  available  available 
May 25 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  available  Tony Conques 
May 26 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Karen Pearl  Brian Pearl  available 
May 30 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Ryan Wick  Jen Downham  Caroline Abromavage 
Jun 1 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Becky Klapmust  Stephanie Bello  Andrew Nozik 
Jun 1 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Monica Feazell  n/a   n/a    
Jun 2 Fri 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Ashleigh Miller  available  available 
Jun 2 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Brenda Elliott  n/a   n/a    
Jun 2 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 3 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Jennifer Puryear  Robin Stewart  n/a    
Jun 3 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Stan Smith 
Jun 3 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Stephanie Sido  Chris Rogers  n/a    
Jun 3 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Dana Marcaccio  available  David deCamara 
Jun 3 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Becky Klapmust  Stephanie Bello  available 
Jun 3 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Susan Wise  n/a   n/a    
Jun 5 Mon 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Angela Kinney  Andrew Rajnik  Stacy Pollock 
Jun 6 Tue 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM available  available  available 
Jun 7 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Rodney Feazell  Rachel Calderin  Ralph Pietromonaco 
Jun 8 Thu 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Chris Rogers  Kara Conques  Phillip Moore 
Jun 8 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kevin Hoy  n/a   n/a    
Jun 9 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Nick Nevarez  n/a   n/a    
Jun 10 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Shontae Nevarez  Stacy O'Neill-Pollock     
Jun 10 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Jun 10 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Sharon Dietz  Sue Wise  n/a  
Jun 10 Sat 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Katie Cooke  available  available 
Jun 10 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 17 Sat 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM available  n/a   n/a  
Jun 17 Sat 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM available  n/a   available 
Jun 18 Sun 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM available  n/a   available 
Jun 21 Wed 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM Katie Reese  n/a   Roger Lin 
Jun 23 Fri 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM available  n/a   John Gugliotti 
Jun 24 Sat 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM available  n/a   John Gugliotti 
Jul 1 Sat 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM Jennifer Puryear  Katie DeVan  Phillip Moore 
Jul 1 Sat 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM available  Anna Zaptin  Ed Zaptin 
Jul 2 Sun 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM Chris Evans  Stacey Martin  available 
Jul 2 Sun 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM Cara Guzik  Kathleen Racek   John Guzik 
Jul 5 Wed 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Chu Ferns  Mike Ferns  Roger Lin 
Jul 6 Thu 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Chris Evans  Stephanie Street  available 
Jul 8 Sat 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM available  available  available 
Jul 8 Sat 11:30 AM - 2:30 PM available  available  available 
Jul 10 Mon 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sandra Roberts  Mark Schnabel  available 
Jul 12 Wed 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Sandra Roberts  Sharon Dietz  Mark Schnabel 
Jul 17 Mon 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM available  available  available