Listing of Concession Stand assignments

To sign-up just click on any "available" slot and enter the requested information.

If you have any questions or need to change your scheduled duty, please contact WSLL Volunteer Coordinator.

Note: All work sessions are for 3 hours.

To get your refund: You need to work 2 sessions OR 1 session and have already worked at Tryouts or Registration.

Date Time Volunteer 1 Volunteer 2 Griller
Apr 7 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Caroline Abromavage  Jenn Downham  Troy Holroyd 
Apr 8 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  Kelly Withington  available 
Apr 9 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kelly Withington  Stephanie McGuffin  Troy Holroyd 
Apr 9 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Olivia Batson  n/a   n/a    
Apr 10 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bahar Holzemer  Stephanie Dunbar  available 
Apr 10 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Amy Reeves  n/a   n/a    
Apr 10 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 11 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kara Mucha  Callie Oettinger  n/a    
Apr 11 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   mike dasher 
Apr 11 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Dana Marcaccio  Connie Gibson  n/a    
Apr 11 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Olivia Batson  Chris Blumberg  available 
Apr 11 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Stephanie Bello  Becky Klapmust  available 
Apr 11 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lori Sanders  n/a   n/a    
Apr 14 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Caroline Abromavage  Jenn Downham  victor carter 
Apr 15 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Apr 16 Thu 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM available  N/A   available 
Apr 16 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM KELLY AUSTIN  Victor Carter  David deCamara 
Apr 16 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Crystal Daley  n/a   n/a    
Apr 17 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM KELLY AUSTIN  Janell Maeger  Kenny Fazio 
Apr 17 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Susan Hansell-Davis  n/a   n/a    
Apr 17 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM mary hennesssy  n/a   n/a    
Apr 18 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kara Mucha  Jennifer Puryear  n/a    
Apr 18 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   mike dasher 
Apr 18 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Stephanie Sido  Robin Stewart  n/a    
Apr 18 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Mary Hennessy  Catherine Ugarte  Andy Knoll 
Apr 18 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Stephanie Bello  Becky Klapmust  Chris Blumberg 
Apr 18 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Sue Wise  n/a   n/a    
Apr 19 Sun 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM available  n/a   available 
Apr 19 Sun 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM n/a   Elizabeth Zubritsky  available 
Apr 21 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM cathy moore  Chris Carter  available 
Apr 22 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kathleen Racek  Boram Chung  available 
Apr 23 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Olivia Batson  Katie Rude  available 
Apr 23 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 24 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Janell Maeger  Jenni Taylor  Andy Knoll 
Apr 24 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Susan Martin  n/a   n/a    
Apr 24 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 25 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Lisa Dockins  Erik Dockins  n/a    
Apr 25 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Apr 25 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Matthew DeVore  Dawn Simmons  n/a    
Apr 25 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Matthew DeVore  Melanie Norris  Lydia Tavares 
Apr 25 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Jenni Taylor  available  available 
Apr 25 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Apr 28 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Barbara Costa  Julie Kimble  Andy Kimble 
Apr 29 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Boram Chung  Olivia Batson  Anna Westernik 
Apr 30 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kat Picardat  Jenifer Mick  Pattie Holden 
Apr 30 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jason Boles  n/a   n/a    
May 1 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Mary Hennessy  Pattie Holden (Barker)  Kenny Fazio 
May 1 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Susan Hansell-Davis  n/a   n/a    
May 1 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Amy Lopez  n/a   n/a    
May 2 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Crystal Daley  Robin Stewart  n/a    
May 2 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Stephanie Sido 
May 2 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Susan Martin  Connie Gibson  n/a    
May 2 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Olivia Batson  Stephanie Dunbar  Richard Tarr 
May 2 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kelly Lizarraga  Anna Westernik  Richard Tarr 
May 2 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Lori Sanders  n/a   n/a    
May 5 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Ed Collins  available  available 
May 6 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM cathy moore  Kathleen Racek  available 
May 7 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sue Rizzardi  Sasha Muth  Chris Muth 
May 7 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jennifer Walrath  n/a   n/a    
May 8 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Amy Reeves  Catherine Ugarte  Janell Maeger 
May 8 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Angie Litzo  n/a   n/a    
May 8 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 9 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Stephanie Sido  Oksana Jensen  n/a    
May 9 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
May 9 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Dana Marcaccio  Katie Reese  n/a    
May 9 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Hope Rosen  available  available 
May 9 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kathryn Cooke  available  Jim Puhek 
May 9 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Kelly Lizarraga  n/a   n/a    
May 12 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM KELLY AUSTIN  available  available 
May 13 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Angela O'Brien  Gina Duffy  Erin Morris 
May 14 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Caroline Abromavage  Jen Downham  available 
May 14 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Jennifer Walrath  n/a   n/a    
May 15 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Kat Picardat  Jenifer Mick  Pattie Holden (Barker) 
May 15 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Susan Hansell-Davis  n/a   n/a    
May 15 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   available 
May 16 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Katie Reese  Katerina Kane  n/a    
May 16 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   Lydia Tavares 
May 16 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Denise stitt  Angie Litzo  n/a    
May 16 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
May 16 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Katerina Kane  available  Jim Puhek 
May 16 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM April Ethridge   n/a   n/a    
May 19 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Ed Collins  available  available 
May 20 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Elizabeth Zubritsky  Oksana Jensen  available 
May 21 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  Oksana Jensen  available 
May 21 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 22 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Sue Rizzardi  Laurie Sindel  available 
May 22 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Heather Boles  n/a   n/a    
May 22 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Amy Lopez  n/a   n/a    
May 26 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 27 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Angela O'Brien  Gina Duffy  Erin Morris 
May 28 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 28 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a  
May 29 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
May 29 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 29 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
May 30 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
May 30 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
May 30 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Callie Oettinger  Jennifer Puryear  n/a    
May 30 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Jenni Taylor  available  available 
May 30 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM Kathryn Cooke  April Ethridge  available 
May 30 Sat 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 1 Mon 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 2 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 3 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 4 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM Stephanie McGuffin  available  available 
Jun 4 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 5 Fri 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 5 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 5 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 6 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM available  available  n/a    
Jun 6 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Jun 6 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Hope Rosen  available  n/a    
Jun 6 Sat 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 6 Sat 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 6 Sat 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 8 Mon 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 9 Tue 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 10 Wed 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 11 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 11 Thu 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM available  available  available 
Jun 11 Thu 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 12 Fri 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 12 Fri 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM available  n/a   n/a    
Jun 13 Sat 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM Kristen Shaffer  available  n/a    
Jun 13 Sat 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM n/a   n/a   available 
Jun 13 Sat 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM available  available  n/a